First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : Luke

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 05, 2017

Eye Witnesses

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:1-4

Sun, Nov 12, 2017

Renewed Hearts

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:5-25

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Speak Hope

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Message of a Miracle

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Magnificent God

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:39-45

Sun, Dec 03, 2017

God Does Great Things

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:46-56

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

The Lord Is Gracious

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:57-66

Sun, Dec 17, 2017

Salvation Is Here

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 1:67-80

Sun, Dec 24, 2017

Let Earth Receive Her King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

Glory to God in the Highest

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 2:1-20