First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

The Radical Relocation of God Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 1:1-3 & John 3:16-17

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Joy to the World

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: John 1:14

Sun, May 10, 2020

Living The Main Thing

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 1:40-42 & John 6:7-9

Sun, Jul 01, 2018

Special Guest

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & John 9:1-38

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

The Power Of Your Story

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & John 9:1-38

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Beyond The Order To Worship

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 4:23-24

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

View From The Cross Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 8:31-36

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

How Does God Speak Today

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 8:47 & 2 Timothy 3:16

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

To Arms To Arms!

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 10:10-11 & Ephesians 6:10-18

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

"Hearing The Voice Of God"

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 10:27-38