First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : Ephesians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

My Identity In Christ

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:3-6

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Your Destiny

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:4-6

Sun, May 03, 2020

"My Identity In Christ" Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:7-14 & Ephesians 2:4-6

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Embracing Your Identity in Christ

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:7

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

You Are What You Believe

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-19

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

What You Have

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Who Are You?

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:18-17:3

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Alive And Free

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Transformed and Changed

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 2:4-10

Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Enlarging Your Territory

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 3:20