First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Living Gospel

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Radical Relocation of God

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-3 & Colossians 1:27

Sun, Jul 02, 2017

Pray for Growth

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 1:9-12

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

No One Compares To Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 1:13-20

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Made Holy

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 1:21-29

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Walking With Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 2:1-7

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Your Debt Is Paid

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 2:8-15

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Death to Legalism

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Eyes On Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

New Life With Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11