First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages : Christmas

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Joy to the World

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: John 1:14

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Visitors for the King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

The Sign

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Isaiah 7:14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Promised Birth

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

Glory to God in the Highest

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

The Great Escape

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:13-23

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

The Messiah Has Visitors

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Message of a Miracle

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

The Messiah Revealed

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

Salvation Is Here

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-15