First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages : Every Sunday

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Why Can't We All Just Get Along?

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Acts 15

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

What Are We Supposed To Do?

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 28:19-20

Mon, Oct 14, 2019

"It Takes All of Us"

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Acts 1:6-8 & Acts 8:1

Sun, Oct 06, 2019

Beilng a Selfless Church

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 2:3-4

Sun, Sep 29, 2019

Seeing Others as Jesus Does

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 7:36-50

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Are We Working Hard OR Hardly Working?

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 9:57-62

Sun, Sep 08, 2019

Be Prepared For God To Work

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Kings 4:1-7

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

How To Grow A Church

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Acts 2:42-47

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Look For Something New

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Isaiah 43:18-19

Mon, Aug 19, 2019

"Salt and Light"

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16