First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages : Every Sunday

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

What's So New About The New Life?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Role Of The (Intentional Interim) Pastor

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Bond Slave of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Don Lyles Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 1:1

Sun, Dec 15, 2019

The Wonders of Jesus

Teacher: Tom Seesing Series: Every Sunday

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Why I Keep Pressing On

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 3:10-14 & Hebrews 12:1-3

Sun, Nov 24, 2019

Good News For Troubled Times

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Jeremiah 29:11-13

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

Real Worship

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Isaiah 6:1-8

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

The Next Generations

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Psalm 78:3-8

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

A Heart For The Harvest

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 9:36-38

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Why Can't We All Just Get Along?

Teacher: Daryl Watts Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Acts 15