First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages : Luke - Savoir For All Nations

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Division

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:49-59

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Keep Watch

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:35-48

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

No More Worries

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:22-34

Sun, May 19, 2019

Rich In God

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, May 12, 2019

God Cares

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, May 05, 2019

Too Many Burdens!

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:45-54

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Fake Religion

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:37-44

Sun, Mar 24, 2019

Here's Your Sign

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:29-36

Sun, Mar 17, 2019

Victory Now

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:14-28

Sun, Mar 10, 2019

Good Good Father

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:5-13