First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages by : Bob Fleener

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Growing Old With God

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Psalm 71:1-18

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Shamgar

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Judges 3

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

The Five Yojes of the Bible

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

'What To Do When People Criticize'

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 7:1-5

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

"The Master and the Miracles"

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 11:1-6

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

What Is The Purpose Of The Lord's Supper?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Are You Holding Up Your End?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

What's So New About The New Life?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Role Of The (Intentional Interim) Pastor

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 01, 2019

Why I Keep Pressing On

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 3:10-14 & Hebrews 12:1-3