First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages by : Pastor Brandon Willette

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Guidance

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Other Scripture: 2 Peter 1:20-21 & 2 Peter 3:15-16

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Division

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:49-59

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Keep Watch

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:35-48

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

No More Worries

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:22-34

Sun, May 19, 2019

Rich In God

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, May 12, 2019

God Cares

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, May 05, 2019

Too Many Burdens!

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:45-54

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Fake Religion

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 11:37-44

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Life In His Name

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series Scripture: John 20:19-31

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

I have Seen The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series Scripture: John 20:1-18