First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages by : Pastor Brandon Willette

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Unbelief

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:37-45

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Joy to the World

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: John 1:14

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Visitors for the King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

The Sign

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Isaiah 7:14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Promised Birth

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

In All His Glory

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:28-36

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Who Is Jesus To You?

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:12-27

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Jesus Sends

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Great Commission Scripture: Luke 9:1-11

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Saved By Faith

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Faith Scripture: Luke 8:48-56

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

The Touch of Faith

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Faith Scripture: Luke 8:40-48