First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

The Plan for Israel

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 9:24-27

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

God Sends a Messenger

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 10:1-9

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

Comfort and Conflict

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 10:10-21

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

Conflict Begins

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 11:1-12

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Conflict Kings

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 11:13-20

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Evil King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 11:21-35

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Self Willed King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 11:36-45

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

Conditions of the End

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 12:1-4

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Waiting on His Time

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Daniel The Series Scripture: Daniel 12:5-13

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

His Last Week

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series