First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

The Day of The Lord

Teacher: Don Lyles and Gerardo De La Rosa Series: Combined Service Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-6

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

The Role Of The (Intentional Interim) Pastor

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-12

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

What's So New About The New Life?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-21

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Are You Holding Up Your End?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

What Is The Purpose Of The Lord's Supper?

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:23-32

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

"The Master and the Miracles"

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 11:1-6

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

'What To Do When People Criticize'

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 7:1-5

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

The Five Yojes of the Bible

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

Sit Here Until We Die

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Other Scripture: 2 Kings 7:3-11

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Why Am I Here

Teacher: Don Lyles Series: Guest Speakers