First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 17, 2016

Treating Enemies

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:17-21

Sun, Jul 03, 2016

Practical Love

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:9-16

Sun, Jun 26, 2016

Humility and Service

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 12:3-8

Sun, Jun 19, 2016

A Living Sacrafice

Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Sun, Jun 12, 2016

All Glory To God

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 11:33-36

Sun, Jun 05, 2016

Israel's Restoration

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 11:25-32

Sun, May 29, 2016

Special Guest

Teacher: Rob Patterson Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Matthew 1:1-2:23

Sun, May 22, 2016

Grafted In

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 11:17-24

Sun, May 15, 2016

Making Israel Jealous

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 11:7-16

Sun, May 08, 2016

Some Will Believe

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 11:1-6