First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Allowing GOD to Create in You a Clean Heart

Teacher: Tom Seesing Series: Guest Speakers Scripture: Psalm 119:9-11

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Don't Just Stand There

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:57-62

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

His Face Towards Jerusalem

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:46-56

Sun, Jan 06, 2019

Boast In The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette and Gerardo De La Rosa Series: Combined Service Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:26-31

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Unbelief

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:37-45

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Joy to the World

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: John 1:14

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

Visitors for the King

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

The Sign

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Isaiah 7:14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Promised Birth

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

In All His Glory

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:28-36