First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 16, 2021

No Longer Condemned

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Romans 8:1-2

Sun, May 09, 2021

The Power of the Gospel

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Acts 1:8 & 2 Corinthians 5:17-18

Sun, May 02, 2021

Is Hell Real and Do You Believe It?

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Hebrews 9:27 & Luke 16:22-24

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Committed To The Cause

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 9:23-26 & 2 Corinthians 5:15

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Transformed and Changed

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 2:4-10

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Alive And Free

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

What You Have

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

You Are What You Believe

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-19

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Embracing Your Identity in Christ Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 14:15

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Embracing Your Identity in Christ

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:7