First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Your Destiny

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:4-6

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Who Are You?

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:18-17:3

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

The Joy Steelers

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 15:11

Sun, Feb 14, 2021

Living Beyond Yourself

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:14-15 & Galatians 2:20

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

The Radical Relocation of God Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 1:1-3 & John 3:16-17

Sun, Jan 31, 2021

The Radical Relocation of God

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Hebrews 1:1-3 & Colossians 1:27

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Becoming a Church with Impact

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 28:18-20

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

The Power Of Your Story

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & John 9:1-38

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

The Empty Bucket

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Jeremiah 32:41 & Ephesians 3:20-21

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Hope for the New Year

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: James 1:2-3 & Romans 8:37