First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Overcoming Depression

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Kings 19:1-8

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Christmas is Coming

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 2:22-38

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Joseph: Committed to the Assignment

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Mary Didn't Know

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 1:26-11:38

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

You Have a Right to be Free

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:17-20

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

View From The Cross Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 8:31-36

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

The View From The Cross

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Sun, Nov 08, 2020

Finding Your Way In The World

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 17:11 & Ephesians 6:12

Sun, Nov 01, 2020

The Price of Honor Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Chronicles 4:9-10

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

The Price of Honor

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 3:8-14