First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 15, 2017

The Servant Deacon

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Deacon Series - Leading Through Service Scripture: Matthew 20:20-28 & 1 Peter 4:10-11

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

The Calling

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Deacon Series - Leading Through Service Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Sun, Oct 01, 2017

Together We Serve

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 4:10-18

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

Be Devoted

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 4:1-9

Sun, Sep 17, 2017

Family Life

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:18-25

Sun, Sep 10, 2017

A New Kind of Life

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:12-17

Sun, Sep 03, 2017

New Life With Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Sun, Aug 27, 2017

Eyes On Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 3:1-4

Sun, Aug 20, 2017

Death to Legalism

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Colossians Series - Christ Is All Scripture: Colossians 2:16-23

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Serve Like Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette and Gerardo De La Rosa Series: Combined Service Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11