First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 25, 2016

Glory to God in the Highest

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 2:1-20

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

The Great Escape

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:13-23

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

The Messiah Has Visitors

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 2:1-12

Sun, Dec 04, 2016

Message of a Miracle

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

The Messiah Revealed

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

The need for Worship

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Ezra Series - A Historical book about the Future Scripture: Ezra 3:1-7

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

The Dedicated

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Ezra Series - A Historical book about the Future Scripture: Ezra 2:1-70

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Revival Begins with Action

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Ezra Series - A Historical book about the Future Scripture: Ezra 1:5-11

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

God Ownes The Future

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Ezra Series - A Historical book about the Future Scripture: Ezra 1:1-4

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

He Is Able

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Romans Series Scripture: Romans 16:21-27