First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

The Sign

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Isaiah 7:14 & Isaiah 9:6-7

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Promised Birth

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Christmas Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

In All His Glory

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:28-36

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

Who Is Jesus To You?

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 9:12-27

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Jesus Sends

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Great Commission Scripture: Luke 9:1-11

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Saved By Faith

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Faith Scripture: Luke 8:48-56

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

The Touch of Faith

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Faith Scripture: Luke 8:40-48

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Speak Hope

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Hope Scripture: Luke 8:26-39

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Even the Wind and Seas Obey Him

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 8:22-25

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Show Your Light

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Topic: Light Scripture: Luke 8:16-21