First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Christ Arose FBC Choir

Teacher: Choir Series: Easter Series

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

His Life For Yours

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series Scripture: Matthew 27:33-66

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Innocent

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series Scripture: Matthew 27:11-32

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Suffering Servant

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Easter Series Scripture: Isaiah 53:1-12

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Gospel For The Poor

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 4:14-30

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Temptation

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 4:1-13

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Hope For THe World

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 3:23-38

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

ByThe Spirit And Fire

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 3:15-22

Sun, Feb 04, 2018

Repentance In Action

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 3:7-14

Sun, Jan 28, 2018

Prepare The Way For The Lord

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 3:1-6