First Baptist Church of Galt

First Baptist Church of Galt

Messages by : Steve Messinger

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

Red Sea Rule #9: View Your Current Crisis As A Faith Builder For The Future

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Exodus 14:30-31

Sun, May 29, 2022

Red Sea Rules #8: Trust God To Deliver In His Own Unique Way

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Exodus 14:21-22

Sun, May 22, 2022

Red Sea Rules #7: Envision God's Enveloping Presence

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Exodus 14:19-20

Sun, May 15, 2022

Return To Red Sea Rules

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Exodus 14:1-15

Sun, May 08, 2022

The Best Is Yet To Come

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Psalm 3:1-8

Sun, May 01, 2022

Developing Godly Priorities With Confidence

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 6:31-33 & Psalm 20:7

Sun, Apr 24, 2022

God Has A Purpose In Your Circumstances

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Deuteronomy 8:1-10

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

The Jerusalem Road

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 21:1-11

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Hope in Uncertain Times

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 4:10-20

Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Finding Buried Treasure

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 13:44-46

Page 2 of 13