First Baptist Church of Galt

First Baptist Church of Galt

Messages by : Steve Messinger

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 17, 2021

The Power Of Your Story

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Peter 3:15 & John 9:1-38

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

The Empty Bucket

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Jeremiah 32:41 & Ephesians 3:20-21

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

Hope for the New Year

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: James 1:2-3 & Romans 8:37

Sun, Dec 27, 2020

Overcoming Depression

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Kings 19:1-8

Sun, Dec 20, 2020

Christmas is Coming

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 2:22-38

Sun, Dec 13, 2020

Joseph: Committed to the Assignment

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 1:18-25

Sun, Dec 06, 2020

Mary Didn't Know

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Luke 1:26-11:38

Sun, Nov 29, 2020

You Have a Right to be Free

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 5:17-20

Sun, Nov 22, 2020

View From The Cross Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 8:31-36

Sun, Nov 15, 2020

The View From The Cross

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Page 9 of 13