First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Love Your Enemies

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 6:27-36

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Trust Enough To Sleep

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette and Gerardo De La Rosa Series: Combined Service Scripture: Psalm 4:1-8

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

What's In Your Heart

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 6:37-36

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Foundation of the Heart

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 6:42-49

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Faith In Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 7:1-10

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

Who Is Jesus?

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 7:11-23

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Blessing of Repentance

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 7:24-30

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

Rejection

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 7:31-35

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Jesus Forgives Sinners

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette Series: Luke - Savoir For All Nations Scripture: Luke 7:33-50

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Knowing Christ

Teacher: Pastor Brandon Willette and Gerardo De La Rosa Series: Combined Service Scripture: Philippians 3:7

Page 4 of 6