First Baptist Church
of Galt

First Baptist Church
of Galt

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Tue, May 26, 2020

Barriers to Forgiveness

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 John 1:5-10

Sun, May 17, 2020

Ti's About Relationship

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Daniel 3:14-18

Sun, May 10, 2020

Living The Main Thing

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: John 1:40-42 & John 6:7-9

Sun, May 03, 2020

"My Identity In Christ" Part 2

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:7-14 & Ephesians 2:4-6

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

My Identity In Christ

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Ephesians 1:3-6

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Hope in al Hopeless World

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: 1 Peter 1:3-5

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

The Challenge of the Resurrection

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 28:1-7

Mon, Apr 06, 2020

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Steve Messinger Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Matthew 27:45-51

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Growing Old With God

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Psalm 71:1-18

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Shamgar

Teacher: Bob Fleener Series: Every Sunday Scripture: Judges 3